There’s always a reason.

People come into your life for a reason. When someone is in your life for a REASON, it is usually to meet a need you have expressed.

They have come to assist you through a difficulty, to provide you with guidance and support, to aid you physically, emotionally or spiritually. They may seem like a godsend and they are.

True friends certainly deserve to be be respected and truly treasured.

7 comments on “There’s always a reason.

  1. abevanswylie says:

    You might be right, and yet there are people who you wish never entered your life. Perhaps they were cathartic for you and meant something important, but you know your life would’ve been much better without them.

  2. anotherbadpenny says:

    I wrote a previous reply to your post, I don’t see it anywhere though. Maybe you have spotted it somewhere else..

    • action2468 says:

      Thank you. I shall search till I am totally exhausted. Great to see you back here. Pity you can’t borrow one of my three computers. All running very well. Please check BCUK. Very important, especially the links in the most recent post of ‘Our Movies’.

  3. anotherbadpenny says:

    I love your picture, very handsome, thanks for having it there….Just sent you a reply to your last e-mail to me about my pc being down…..I will go straight to BCUK and check it out….I did look at it yesterday, I see you have changed your home page for BCUK, with a new layout….

    • action2468 says:

      Thank you for the update and for the email. Yes changes have been in vogue here lately. They say a change is as good as a holiday. Let me know if you have any problem/s with our group blogs being closed – you shouldn’t being subscribed to both. My reason for changing both was to keep the ever increasing SCAM out. We’ve had none and we want none. Agree?

Leave a Reply

